annconventional
the bridal concept store by anna

Anna Maria Tabaka
ickstattstraße 3, 80469 münchen

USt.-IdNr. DE343142282
Email contact@annconventional.com

Phone +49 151 416 228 50

Designer*innen

Suknie Boho Olimpijska 25, 02-636 Warszawa, www.suknieboho.pl | White Lovers Sandomierska 2, 81-505 Gdynia, www.whitelovers.pl

Robe Blanche Sudecka 18, 58-100 Swidnica, www.robeblanche.eu | ONNA Partyzantow 13c/1, 80-254 Gdansk, www.onnabridal.com

DECOLOVE ATELIER Macieja Rataja 84, 61-695 Poznan, www.decolove.pl | Lavia Shoes Brody 678, 34-130 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, www.laviashoes.pl

Foto und video

Meike Carolina, www.meikecarolina.com | Antonia Lang, www.storiesbytoni.com | ONNA, www.onnabridal.com | johanna k., www.johannak.de | decolove, www.decolove.pl | ebra, @ebra__photography | ritual unions, www.ritual-unions.com

Webseite

Anna Meck, www.annameck.de